Latest Products http://www.reliancesensors.in Latest Products 16-08-05 en-us http://www.reliancesensors.in Cables http://www.reliancesensors.in/cables.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Cables as per the requirement. Our broad assortment of Cables is inclusive of Fibreglass Cables, High Temperature Cables, PTFE Cables, Silicone Cables, Thermocouple Cables and Uninyvin Cables. Industrial Heat Tracer http://www.reliancesensors.in/industrial-heat-tracer.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 CTL Electrical Heat Tracer and FTT Electrical Heat Tracer are the types of Industrial Heat Tracer that we are offering. Available in different specifications, these Industrial Heat Tracer are used for tracing heat temperature in pipelines, vessels etc. in numerous industries. FTT Electrical Heat Tracer http://www.reliancesensors.in/ftt-electrical-heat-tracer.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for manufacturing, exporting and supplying supreme quality FTT Electrical Heat Tracer.  Featuring robust construction and durable finish, the FTT Electrical Heat Tracer is apt for heating contents of pipelines,etc. CTL Electrical Heat Tracer http://www.reliancesensors.in/ctl-electrical-heat-tracer.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned CTL Electrical Heat Tracer Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Haryana (India). The CTL Electrical Heat Tracer is used to maintain product temperature inside vessels, tanks, pipeline or equipments. Fibreglass Cables http://www.reliancesensors.in/fibreglass-cables.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Fibreglass Cables for furnaces and industrial ovens. Also, Fibreglass Cables are suitable for internal wiring of electrical home appliances. They are fabricated using high grade tinned copper, which is in accordance with the IS : 8130-1976, class-5 standards. High Temperature Cables http://www.reliancesensors.in/high-temperature-cables.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Cables are carefully fabricated in our state-of-art infrastructure using temperature insulating material like varnished glass fiber, silica, mica and asbestos. Compatible with voltage rating up to 1100 v (maximum temperature 700oc), the High Temperature Cables find application in various steel and glass plants. PTFE Cables http://www.reliancesensors.in/ptfe-cables.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality PTFE Cables. Available in different specifications, the PTFE Cables come in both single core and multi core constructions. Silicone Cables http://www.reliancesensors.in/silicone-cables.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for providing supreme quality Silicone Cables. The Silicone Cables are appreciated for their exceptional attributes such as operating temperature range, extreme flexibility and voltage properties. Thermocouple Cables http://www.reliancesensors.in/thermocouple-cables.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana (India), we are a renowned Thermocouple Cables Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Made up of high grade insulating material, our Thermocouple Cables provide great inertness with various chemicals, oil or grease. Uninyvin Cables http://www.reliancesensors.in/uninyvin-cables.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply premium Uninyvin Cables. The Uninyvin Cables are fabricated using Poly Flex single core, annealed, tinned copper conductor as per KSD-07-73 Standard. Also, they are made from H.R. Industrial Heaters http://www.reliancesensors.in/industrial-heaters.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Industrial Heaters as per the requirement. Our range of precision engineered Industrial Heaters is inclusive of Cartridge Heaters, Coil Heaters, Finned Strip Heaters, Immersion Heaters, Mica Heaters and Tube Finned Heaters. Temperature Sensors http://www.reliancesensors.in/temperature-sensors.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in wide range of Temperature Sensors. Right from RTD Sensors and Flexible Thermocouple Wire Sensors, we make available all types of Temperature Sensors. We have updated fabrication facility to come up with Temperature Sensors in different technical specifications.